The 2019 Academy of Country Music Awards are a wrap! It was a huge night for Dan + Shay, who took home three awards, including the prize for duo of the year. Meanwhile, Keith Urban took home the night's top prize, entertainer of the year.

But they weren't the night's only winners: See the full list of winners below. (We will update this post with the industry award winners when they're available.)



Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
WINNER: Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris
WINNER: Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Artist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
WINNER: Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
WINNER: Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
WINNER: Old Dominion

New Female Artist of the Year
Danielle Bradbery
Lindsay Ell
WINNER: Ashley McBryde
Carly Pearce

New Male Artist of the Year
Jimmie Allen
WINNER: Luke Combs
Jordan Davis
Michael Ray
Mitchell Tenpenny

New Duo or Group of the Year
High Valley
Runaway June

Album of the Year
Dan + Shay – Dan + Shay
Desperate Man – Eric Church
From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton
WINNER: Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves
The Mountain – Dierks Bentley

Single of the Year 
"Down to the Honky Tonk" – Jake Owen
"Heaven" – Kane Brown
"Meant to Be" – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
"Most People Are Good" – Luke Bryan
WINNER: "Tequila" – Dan + Shay

Song of the Year
"Break Up In The End" – Cole Swindell
"Broken Halos" – Chris Stapleton
"Meant to Be" – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
"Space Cowboy" – Kacey Musgraves
WINNER: "Tequila" – Dan + Shay
"Yours" – Russell Dickerson

Video of the Year 
"Babe" – Sugarland featuring Taylor Swift
"Burn Out" – Midland
"Burning Man" – Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
WINNER: "Drunk Girl" – Chris Janson
"Shoot Me Straight" – Brothers Osborne
"Tequila" – Dan + Shay

Songwriter of the Year
Ross Copperman
Ashley Gorley
WINNER: Shane McAnally
Chase McGill
Josh Osborne

Music Event of the Year
WINNER: "Burning Man" – Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
"Drowns the Whiskey" – Jason Aldean featuring Miranda Lambert
"Everything’s Gonna Be Alright" – David Lee Murphy featuring Kenny Chesney
"Keeping Score" – Dan + Shay featuring Kelly Clarkson
"Meant To Be" – Bebe Rexha Featuring Florida Georgia Line


Casino of the Year -- Small Capacity
Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant, OK
Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort - Cherokee, NC
The Joint: Tulsa - Tulsa, OK
Peppermill Reno - Reno, NV
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mt. Pleasant, MI

Casino of the Year -- Large Capacity
Casino Rama - Orillia, ON 
Grand Casino Hinckley - Hinckley, MN
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Sandia Casino Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
WinStar Global Event Center - Thackerville, OK

Festival of the Year
Boots & Hearts - Oro-Medonte, ON
Faster Horses - Brooklyn, MI
Stagecoach - Indio, CA
Tortuga Music Festival - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Windy City Smokeout - Chicago, IL

Nightclub of the Year
Dusty Armadillo - Rootstown, OH
Grizzly Rose - Denver, CO
Joe's on Weed St - Chicago, IL
Joe's Live - Rosemont, IL
Stoney's Rockin' Country - Las Vegas, NV

Venue of the Year -- Small Capacity
House of Blues - Anaheim, CA 
House of Blues - Boston, MA
Floore's - Helotes, TX
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Surf Ballroom - Clear Lake, IA

Venue of the Year -- Medium Capacity
Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO 
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion – Gilford, NH 
Ascend Amphitheater – Nashville, TN
The Wharf Amphitheater - Orange Beach, AL 
The Anthem – Washington, DC

Venue of the Year -- Large Capacity
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Budweiser Stage - Toronto, ON
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN

Don Romeo Talent Buyer of the Year
Todd Boltin - Variety Attractions
Billy Brill - Billy Alan Productions
Gil Cunningham - Neste Event Marketing
Kell Houston - Houston Productions
Nicole More - Wilson Events, Inc.

Promoter of the Year
Brent Fedrizzi - AEG Presents
Stacy Vee - Goldenvoice
Ed Warm - Joe's Bar
Adam Weiser - AEG Presents
Jason Wright - Live Nation


Bass Player of the Year
Mike Brignardello
JT Cure
Ian Fitchuk
Tony Lucido
Glenn Worf

Drummer of the Year
Matt Chamberlain
Ian Fitchuk
Evan Hutchings
Aaron Sterling
Nir Z

Guitar Player of the Year
Tom Bukovac
Jedd Hughes
Danny Rader
Adam Shoenfeld
Ilya Toshinsky
Derek Wells

Piano/Keyboards Player of the Year
Dave Cohen
David Dorn
Ian Fitchuk
Tony Harrell
Charlie Judge
Gordon Mote

Speciality Instrument(s) Player of the Year
Ian Fitchuk
Jenee Fleenor
Carl Miner
Mickey Raphael
Ilya Toshinsky

Steel Guitar Player of the Year
Dan Dugmore
Steve Hinson
Mike Johnson
Russ Pahl
Justin Schipper

Audio Engineer of the Year
Craig Alvin
Ryan Gore
Jeff Juliano
Vance Powell
F Reid Shippen

Producer of the Year
Buddy Cannon
Ian Fitchuk
Dann Huff
Jay Joyce
Michael Knox

The ACM Awards are produced by dick clark productions, a division of Valence Media, the parent company of the Billboard-Hollywood Reporter Media Group.